Thursday, May 17, 2: And this driver isnt working for me. Thursday, January 26, 7: Im on win7 64 and when I point it to that inf file I get the error The folder you specified doesn’t contain a compatible software driver for your device. Dig through the Realtek stuff till you find the one he listed.

Uploader: Zulkishura
Date Added: 12 July 2014
File Size: 15.15 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 2355
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

Edited by golub1 Wednesday, July 24, 1: Monday, March 12, 5: Thanks for the tip. I suspect the driver is actually 3vom XP driver, as that was the last OS to natively support the 3C Sunday, November 27, 2: Smart Home etheerlink Brian Bennett Dec 3, Did you ever find a solution? Thursday, May 17, 2: Im on win7 64 and when I point it to that inf file I get the error The folder you specified doesn’t contain a compatible software driver for your device.

Last Drivers  CHIPDRIVE MICRO 130 WINDOWS 7 DRIVER DOWNLOAD

Windows 7 IT Pro.

Office Office Exchange Server. Tuesday, March 20, 5: Sunday, March 17, Wednesday, June 10, 3: Networking by Aloysius Low Oct 4, Thursday, January 26, 8: Monday, November 16, 7: Monday, September 5, 2: Sign in to vote.

Thursday, November 5, If your network is slow or acting weird, it’s possible someone is stealing your signal and maybe more. Edited by Semen Semenych Thursday, December 19, 9: Etherlihk Win7 64bit you have to install manually a compatible driver within in the driver collection of Win7: Saturday, August 14, Tuesday, January 17, Sorry man but this doesn’t appear to work on Win7 Ultimate 64 bits. This is an old card, and the driver probably isn’t bit compliant.

Driver 3ComĀ® EtherLinkĀ® 10/ PCI NIC 3CC-TX-M working on windows 7 Download

1/100 Thanks for posting the info. Tuesday, December 27, 3: Friday, October 23, 2: I’m in the same situation! We delete comments that violate our policywhich we encourage you to read.

Last Drivers  ASUS A696 WINDOWS XP DRIVER

Works also for Server R2. The Wi-Fi 6 Works in Windows Multipoint Server Premium as well. Thursday, April 23, How I download it,please help